Skip to main content
Department of Information Technology

Awards to ProFuN Members

  • Best Paper Award: L.M. Feeney, Ch. Rohner, P. Gunningberg, A. Lindgren, L. Andersson - How do the dynamics of battery discharge affect sensor lifetime?, IEEE/IFIP Annual Conference on Wireless On-demand Network Systems and Services (WONS), 2014
  • Best Paper Award: F. Hermans, H. Wennerström, L. McNamara, Ch. Rohner, P. Gunningberg - All is not Lost: Understanding and Exploiting Packet Corruption in Outdoor Sensor Networks, European Conference on Wireless Sensor Networks (EWSN), 2014
Updated  2014-11-26 17:40:01 by Christian Rohner.